the role of groundwater in flooding events

Project Team

Project Diary

 

Bureau de recherches Géologiques et Minières
3 avenue Claude Guillemin
B.P. 6009 - 45060 ORLEANS cedex 2
FRANCE

Marie-Luce Noyer ml.noyer@brgm.fr +33 2 38 64 36 68
Didier Pennequin d.pennequin@brgm.fr +33 2 38 64 35 30
Nadia Amraoui n.amraoui@brgm.fr +33 2 38 64 30 98
Hubert Machard de Gramont h.machard@brgm.fr +33 2 38 64 31 64
Jean-Michel Baltassat jm.baltassat@brgm.fr +33 2 38 64 30 87
Franck Hanot f.hanot@brgm.fr +33 2 38 64 38 24
Christian Robelin c.robelin@brgm.fr +33 2 38 64 31 40
Christian Nail c.nail@brgm.fr +33 3 22 91 42 47
Arnaud Wuilleumier a.wuilleumier@brgm. +33 3 22 91 42 47
Marie-José Gaudefroy mj.gaudefroy@brgm.fr +33 3 22 91 42 47

School of the Environment,
University of Brighton,
Cockcroft Building,
Lewes Road,
Brighton,
United Kingdom.
BN2 4G

Rory Mortimore

rory.mortimore@brighton.ac.uk +44 (0)1273 642282
David Pope d.j.pope@brighton.ac.uk +44 (0)1273 642268
Martin Smith martin.smith@brighton.ac.uk +44 (0)1273 642265
Niell Hadlow n.hadlow@brighton.ac.uk +44 (0)1273 642847
Ian Molyneux i.molyneux@brighton.ac.uk +44 (0)1273 642847

British Geological Survey
Maclean Building,
Crowmarsh Gifford,
Wallingford,
Oxfordshire,
United Kingdom.
OX10 8BB

Brian Adams

badams@bgs.ac.uk +44 (0)1491 692411
Mike Bird mikeb@bgs.ac.uk +44 (0)1491 692366
John Bloomfield jpb@bgs.ac.uk +44 (0)1491 692310
Alex Gallagher ajga@bgs.ac.uk +44 (0)1491 692534
Chris Jackson crja@bgs.ac.uk +44 (0)1491 692309
Denis Peach dwpe@bgs.ac.uk +44 (0)1491 692270
Helen Rutter hkj@bgs.ac.uk +44 (0)1491 692304
Ann Williams atw@bgs.ac.uk +44 (0)1491 692294


Home | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2003 University of Brighton